Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
ok, so when bikes are assaulting, are they able to shoot rapid fire?
since the rider isnt getting recoil or n e thing from the bolters or whathaveyou, id imagine shooting them and assaulting would be quite easy
at the same time, their isnt a rule saying they can, so id assume they wouldnt
ive been in multiple battles which this came up, so i want to see what you all would say.
sorry if this is asked commonly or whatever, i dont really feel like searching the whole forum or n e thing.
Its all in the main 40k rulebook, and this issue is specifically mentioned - look up the section on bikes.
I would give a page number, however I'm at work and do not have access to the book from here!
"Pickles, the drummer, doodily doo. (Ding-dong, doodily, doodily, doo.)"
Also, you should google "garfield minus garfield". Awesome.
40K rulebook ~> Index ~> Bikes ~> Shooting. 8Y
LO RULESOriginally Posted by Jaffar_Hasad