Daemonhunter 2000 Point List - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I have been playing from Codex: Daemonhunters for about 6 months now, and throughout those months ive kept the same list constant. So i thought it was time that i revised the list. Heres what ive got now.

HQ-

(x1) Grandmaster
    Psycannon
    Icon Of The Just
    Melta Bombs

(x3) Terminators
    (x1) Terminator w/ incinerator
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    ELITE-

(x1) Inquisitor w/ plasma pistol and power armour
    (x2) Guardsmen w/ plasma gun
    (x1) Gun servitor w/ plasma cannon
    (x3) Acolyte w/ plasma pistol

(x1) Rhino
    Smoke Launcher
    Extra Armour
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    TROOPS-

(x1) Justicar
    (x5) Grey Knights
    (x2) Grey Knights w/ psycannons
    (x6) Storm Troopers
    (x2) Storm Troopesr w/ pair of meltas

(x1) Rhino
    Smoke Launcher
    Extra Armour
    (x6) Storm Troopers
    (x2) Storm Troopesr w/ pair of meltas

(x1) Rhino
    Smoke Launcher
    Extra Armour
    FAST ATTACK-

(x1) Justicar w/ melta bombs
    (x7) Grey Knights
    (x2) Grey Knights w/ pair of incinerators
    (x1) Justicar w/ melta bombs
    (x7) Grey Knights
    (x2) Grey Knights w/ pair of incinerators
    HEAVY SUPPORT-

(x1) Dreadnought
    Twin linked las
    Missle Launcher
    Extra Armour
    Smoke Launcher
    Total - 2000 Points

So thats 2000 right there. Depending on what army im gonna play, i might have to switch some stuff around.