Army?, Me = confused - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Army?, Me = confused

hello all i am new to LO and i play a Tombking army. It seems no1 around my area plays fantasy very much and now i am looking to start a 40k army. I'm looking for an army that is hard to play with and requires good tactics to win. Playing with an overpowered or an army that is good everywhere doesnt really appeal to me, i like a hard challenge, i was leaning kinda towards eldar, but really i will play with any hard army lol

thanks in advance

- What we do in life, echoes in eternity.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

King of Librarium's Tombs Phoenix's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    579 (x8)

Hard army thats challenging to play... I dont think there are any challenging armies in 40K really, theyre all nucely buffed (the recent streamlining helps ). Think id have to hint at Chaos though, a single mark army maybe.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

chaos really? i thought they would of been one of th easiest they seem so stacked,and whats a single mark army?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

i read some articles and it seems to me that dark eldar are rarely played and are a tough army to use, so i might be swaying towards them?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    131 (x4)