Night Lords Models for Count as BA? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member Slares's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Graham, Washington
    Age
    28
    Posts
    144
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    12 (x1)

    Night Lords Models for Count as BA?

    So I asked this question in the CSM section and posted a list in the SM Army List section but my question is, If I deploy a bunch of Raptors and call them blood angels assault marines would you let me? All the models being WYSIWYG of course.

    The list would have these conversions:
    Raptors=Assault Marines
    Winged Possessed=Death Company w/ Jump Packs
    Converted Lemartes=Lemartes

    Reason being the fact that with 5th Ed all my raptors became non scoring and with the new chaos codex Night Lords lost a lot of what made them unique. The reason for Lemartes is his Death Mask rules, which used to be an ability found on all raptor models in the last codex.

    Change is good

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Junior Member Acez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    419
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    98 (x1)

    in a for fun games with some people there shouldnt be a problem with it. You could always make a successor chapter and say they dabbled on the verge of Chaos and put all the mutated ones into the death company, hence why they actually have wings.
    Check out Double Edged Painting blog for more information on commissions and work in progress



+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts