Help Wit Dark Angels List - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Hey,

Im new to the Dark Angels and need some few tips on what to use in battles at about a 1000 points against Eldar...
    If anyone has the time plz make a list.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

In your mind - well you cant prove im not.
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Well, nobody can realy help you much withou more detail, what models do you have, what kinda eldar will you be facing will it be a craftworld? Do you like shooting or combat, ect.
    The poster formaly known as VampireSoul, formaly known as OrkSlugga now known as Orkslugga.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

He will be having craftworld
    and whatever models needed i will get... i have decided to use a shooty type of army

Wit plasma guns and cannons

LO Zealot
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

No. we wont make a list for you. are we your slaves? do your own work and make a list YUORSELF ans we will help u critique it. wats the point of playing if someone tells u wat to take? we dont know wat u like..or wat u think is fun. holy crap man, get a grip on reality.
    <insert witty remark here>

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)