Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok, forget the sober part. I do have a curious question about transport vehicles: Your transport vehicle has just been hit and either shaken or stunned. On your turn if the passengers get out of the vehicle, can they still shoot? I know if they stay in the vehicle they are shaken or stunned alongside the vehicle and cannot shoot, but what happens if they get out? Are they still shaken or stunned? I can't for the life of me find anything on this particular loophole. If a the passengers are so shaken they can't fire from the vehicle, I can't see why they should all of a sudden be able to fire if they get out of the vehicle, but that's just me.
A.T. is correct.
"Any job worth doing, is worth doing with a powerklaw."
I think you guys are correct, but is there anything in black and white in the rulebook about it? Just so I can show my opponents if it comes up again.
Pg67 of the pocket book from black reach
Crew Stuned or Shaken
passengers .... shoot from the vehicle.. next shooting phase... otherwise unaffected
your a passenger Only if your onboard otherwise your a pedestrian and it says From the vehicle meaning via fire points if your not in it you dont fire from it.
hope that helps