Help With Black Templar Allied Grey Knights - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Im technically a newbie, having only played 1 or two games and need help as im in the process of getting my own 1500 pt army. The army ive decided to go with is black templars allied daemonhunters. Since im a newbie id like as much advice about any do's or dont's in making my army list. Well here it is:

HQ479pt)

Grandmaster-mastercraft weapon, teleport homer, a psychic attack(20 points designated so i can choose anyone, of course leaning towards hammerhand or holocaust depending)
    -4 grey knight terminators

Emperior's Champion-all his goodies added on

Troops:

Troop1: 8 initiates (6 with bolters)
    (205pt) -1 lascannon
    -5 frag grenades
    -1 meltagun
    -1purity seal

joined with a standard rhino with smokelaunchers

Troop 2: 8 initates(6 with ccw and bolt pistol)
    (201pt) -1 lascannon
    -1 flamer
    -5 frag grenades
    -1 purity seal

joined with a rhino-has smokelaunchers

Havent decided which initiates will hold each wargear

Fast Attack:

Fast Attack 1: 5 initiates(3 with ccw and bolt pistol)
    (155pt) -2 with meltabombs
    -2 with power weapons and bolt pistol
    -1 purity seal
    -all have jet packs

havent decided which initiats will hold wargear.

Fast Attack 2: 1 justicator-meltabombs
    (265pt) 7 grey knights-1 psycannon, 1 incinerator

Heavy Support:

Vindicator
    (120pt)
    Whirlwind
    (75pt)

total pts:1500 exact

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)