1500 Pt List, Need Advice Pretty Quick - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

hey all.
    this is my first attempt at making a daemonhunters army list so please be extra critical. im not new to 40K by all means so u dont have to explain simple terms or anything. i definate;y wanna play puritan and i want to keep stormies to a minimum or not at all because, as of now, i dont own any and i, like most others, just cant get enough of those grey knight models . now, onto my list

HQ: GRANDMASTER w/ Mastercrafted NFW, psycannon bolts, and hammer hand
    retinue of: 4 terminators w/ NFW, storm bolter, 1 psicannon

TROOPS: 9 GK's w/ NFW and storm bolter
    1 jiusticiar NFW and storm bolter

TROOPS: 1 squad, same as above

TROOPS/FA: 1 squad, same as above

HS: DREADNOUGHT w/ TL lascannon, Missile Launcher, xtra armor, and smoke

HS: DREADNOUGHT w/ TL lascannon, power fist, incinerator,xtra armor, and smoke

TOTAL: 1504

what u think? please give me the reason why u would change the things that you suggest changing. thanks

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

hey, i also play prue GK and so am in the same boat

u just hav to watch out as a GK force will always hav a small number of models so we need to get the most out of wat we pay for

i would personnaly make the FA squad into two 5-6 man squads

this is because it will be easier to position them on the template and u can use them in different places