1500 Pts Of Guard - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

this is my first attempt at making a guard list so i am pretty sure that it is full of major errors, but thats why im posting it well, here goes

DOCTRINES: sharpshooters, close order drill, iron discipline(dont know what to do with the other 2)

HQ: COMMAND PLATOON

1 command squad- senior officer w/ bolt pistol + power sword, iron discipline
    1 veteran guardsmen standard bearer
    3 guardsmen

ELITES: hardened veterans x8 + veteran sergeant
    lascannon team
    3 plasma guns
    chimera w/ multi-laser and hull heavy bolter, smoke launchers, and extra armor

TROOPS: INFANTRY PLATOON

command squad- junior officer w/ bolt pistol + power sword, iron discipline
    4 additional guardsmen

4 infantry squads- veteran sergeant + 9 guardsmen, sharpshooters (2 squads have heavy bolters and the other 2 have auto cannons)

TROOPS:INFANTRY PLATOON

command squad- junior officer w/ bolt pistol + power sword, iron discipline
    4 additional guardsmen

4 infantry squads-veteran sergeant + 9 guardsmen, sharpshooters (all 4 squads have lascannons)

FAST ATTACK: hellhound

HEAVY SUPPORT: leman russ w/ hull mounted lascannon and heavy bolter sponsons + smoke launchers

HEAVY SUPPORT: leman russ demolisher w/ hull mounted lascannon and plasma cannon sponsons + smoke launchers

TOTAL: 1505