Stealth Army - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Stealth Army

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

hi, im new to librarium-online so i guess ill start off by posting a crazy idea
    i was thinking what if there was an army that could just apear out of no where, masses of tyranids just swarming all over, heres what i thought of:

HQ - Hive Tyrant
    Wings
    Scything Talons
    Rending Claws
    Extended Carapace
    Adrenal Glads (WS & I)
    Implant Attack
    Bio Plasma Attack
    -175pts
    2 Trant Gaurds
    -90pts

Elites
    3 Lictors

-240pts

Troops
    3 Ripper Swarms

-30pts

Fast Attack
    20 Gargoyles

-200pts
    20 Gargoyles
    -200pts
    6 Ravengers
    Scything Talons
    Rending Claws
    -270pts
    Red Terror
    -104pts

Heavy Support
    Carnifex

Venom Cannon
    Extended Carapace
    Scything Talons
    Enhanced Sense
    Toxin Sacs
    -139pts
    Biovores
    Frag - 50pts
    or
    Poison - 52pts
    Total= 1498 (w/ Frag Spore Mines)
    1500 (w/ Poison Spore Mines)

see what u do with it is every unit with wings (exception of RT) will deep strike (Tyrant, gargoyals, red terror), while turn one u gaurd your carnifex with the gaurds, sercretly deploy your lictors before the game, keep your biovore alive and u can use the deep strikers like assassians

tell me what u guys think, suggestions, anything

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

HEY WACK ASS!