1000 Pts Chaos Undivided From A Newbie. - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Okay,
    I am new to the game AND to this site. I have played for 2 months max.

The Army I am going for is v. beardy and I am looking to see how it will do. I definantly want to keep the style but I am not gonna mind suggestions. I am only fielding 21 units which means I am worried of being shot to bits by starcannons or whatever.

1 Chaos lord with:-
    Terminator Armour, daemonic essence & Rune, combi-flamer and power weapon, Mark of Undivided and Furious charge and frag and melta bombs.

Accompanied by a retinue of 4 termies with, power weapon, chainfist, Reaper Autocannon and combi-melta (rest as standard).

1 Chaos Liutenant with:-
    Terminator armour, daemonic essence, combi-flamer and Chainfist (unorthadox but I go against tank combanies all the time!!&#33.

also accompanied by a retinue of 4 termies with: Reaper autocannon, combi-melta, powerfist and rest as standard).

5 CSM with one lascannon and 1 plasma gun.

5 CSM with one missile launcher and 1 plasma gun.

finally

1 Chaos Dreadnaught with:
    Plasma Cannon, Close combat/H.bolter, Havoc launcher and Mutated hull.

There ya go.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

your lord needs daemonis strength for starters. when ever you giva a lord a power weapon make sure it has more than just strength 4.

Dont be cheesy with those small lascannon squads andanyway they wont even last long.

i cant really give you any help until you say what army your gonna be fighting

Mentioned