Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
It says in the book that Monstrous Creatures do not allow armor saves in close combat. I assume that that means agains normal models, but it does not state anywhere if it is also the same way agains other Monstrous Creatures. Do other Monstrous Creatures get an armor save?
Last edited by adienpryde; January 21st, 2006 at 20:12.
To my knowledge other Monstrous Creatures do not get armour saves against other monstrous creatures unless it is an invulnerable save. I could be wrong but im too lazy to check my rule book :tongue:
So to answer your question in a more simple form, no.
Lol, looks like someone plays WHFB.
Yes, unlike in warhammer Fantasy if something ignores saves then it applies to all models of all sizes unless otherwise stated.
Nevermore Chapter: 6200 pts; 97/49/11; Longest Streak: 9 Wins/4 Losses; Nearing Completion