New To 40k - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New To 40k

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Hi, im new to 40k and need sum help deciding. Either CSM (any of the 4 main god armies (WE,DG,TS,EC)) or SM (anything but the awful looking and ugly as hell Space Wolves) If someone could give me the advantages of each army (UM, DA, BA, WE, DG, TS, EC) i would be grateful

Si

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

though it is quite admiral to serve the emporer (or chaos gods) i would say dont follow the mainstream. Pick an army that hasnt already had the hell used out of it. The eldar are pretty cool, so are tau, i know a lot of people like IG.

But if you have your heart set on SM, then so be at, i would at least suggest you pick choas to add some excitement to the mix

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    203 (x5)

The eldar are pretty cool, so are tau, i know a lot of people like IG
    Lol u have wrong , to many players have IG and eldar as main army, bat i dont now about tau.
    Better go with necrons an easy and cheap way to enjoy Warhammer40k , also is the "best" army .
    MEAT IS MURDER
    Hammerskin
    Nation

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

necrons look terrible man, cept C'Tan ... i might go for IG but they seem too "flimsy" in troops (die too easily) what are the advantages of IG??

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Tanks, and numbers, put simply.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged