Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I didn't have access to the codex when i got these, and still don't but from what i could scrounge up on games workshop's site... i got this:
5 gk terminators
The idea is that the Gk's go in packs of 5, (2 troop options), the terminators act as the inquisitor's retinue (option was part of the set description, i believe) and that i get more Gk's later so that its not just wasting my troop allotment.
Now, can anyone explain to me how many of the rules i misunderstood? :blink:
well the only thing you got wrong was that the only person able to have gk terminators as a retinue is grand master.
if the inquisitor is an iquisitor lord then he has to have 3-12 of the henchman in the book.
good luck in the inquisition and may the emperor guide you blade to the weakness of the enemy.
ya drop the inquisitor and go with a brother captain or lord.
yeah but brother captins suck. they are a hq and they only have one wound and there not exactly cheap. i at least think they should have 2 wounds.
61 points for a one wound character
give me a force commander anyday
They come with a term squad, and you can only get one of em, so gm all the way.