OK so i am not that good at making story's/fluff but decided to try it, As you can tell once you read it i am not that good at spelling as i am dyslexic, So here you go C+C welcome, i will change some of it as this a quick try and well done very quickly
Sorry about the font/size i just pasted the story in and the page has ade it go funny...
The Death of a Chapter recruits to a legion

He stood their, looking out over the batlle worn land searching And woundering how it has come to this, Fighting my battle brothers,
"I can remember it was a long time ago, it was not like this I was not like this............."
On the planet Ta'ble V there was a
fortress with great wall and lush vegitation were the Space marine chapter Crimsion Knights called home. Until the skys turned black And the growned begain to crack and burn with the sound of a Waaagh!
Illidan cryed one of his battle brothers the Orks are drawing closer, we cant hold them back,
Lllidan with a feared cry shouted " Death to the Alien"! loaded his Bolter and powering up his power fist. Running for the closested ork to kill in the name of the Emperor.
Weeks turned to months, months turned to years The Crimsion Knights were still trying to hold there growned, hoping for some help from there beloved Emperor.
No help came the Chapter has taken loads of deaths. The faith of the Emperor in Lllidan was leaving him.
Voices begain to talk to him "come to me, I will give you power"
"Commander Lllian what shall we do?"
"Fall back to the ships", Lllian cryed in anger There is no hope.
The Orks have won the Planet in a mass of blood and death,

Once in space Lllian searched for a new place going deeper and deeper into space not noting were to go,
The voices were geting stronger
"You are one of my Children, Come to me"
Lllian replyed "Who are you why are you talking to me?"