Grand Master Aleron (Grey Knight Commander - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Grand Master Aleron (Grey Knight Commander

Hi all, I am new to warhammer 40k and I am starting a 2,000 point pure grey knight army list. I was just thinking of some cool fluff i could do about my commander that could make him different from all the others. So tell me what you think!:

Grand Master Aleron means eagle in the old tounge. Possibly the one name hated by both chaos and Inquisitors alike. For many years he has carved a path of blood, iron and victory in the name of the emperor, leading the men of the 83rd strike company of the Grey Knight Chapter. He has never lost no matter the odds and has denied death on more the one occasion. He is the ideal warrior of the imperium.

Born on the death planet of Harrukan VI, he witnessed at a young age the murder of his family bye cultilits of the cult of Khorne for a ritual sacrafice. He vowed from that day forth to avenge his family and worked hard and trained in the arts of sword, gun and fist. At the age of fifteen he got his revenge alone venturing into their lair and slaying every cultilist. Hearing of this the Grey Knight Space Marine's came and even though older then most canidates, took him to Titan. There he excelled far faster then his peers earning the title of seargent after only five years of training after slaying a mutated warboss in combat.