Astartes Chapter: Storm Knights - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Astartes Chapter: Storm Knights

Y Halo Thar.

I'm fairly new to this sector of the Internets, even though I admit I can't see why I haven't registered my shapely rear here earlier.

I started with Warhammer a bunch of years ago but eventually lost interest as puberty overtook me (Well, ain't that a female dog.) although a few years ago, Relic went and made Dawn of War. Already a huge fan of the Warhammer franchise, I relapsed back and now, well, I'm playing tabletop matches once every few weeks and just being a general Hammer-Nerd.

Enough about me, since you're not here to read my biography. This is a shortened version of a ridiculously long document I wrote about my Space Marine chapter, where I've removed some parts that might seem out of place to the more 'lorecore' crowd.

The general "jinx" of the Storm Knights is that they're loosey based on Bretonnia, my favoured Fantasy army. By "loosely", I mean "In name only". Let's face it, making up names for every planet, province and person gets boring after the 340th character...

"*"*"*"

The Storm Knights Chapter, Bulwark of the Eastern Fringe, described as investigated by Inquisitor Kaled al-Mujad of the Ordo Hereticus

Chapter Name: Storm Knights
    Founding Chapter: Ultramarines
    Founding: Fourth
    Founding Master: Gilles Bastonne of the Ultramarines 3rd Company
    Homeworld: Breton
    Fortress Monastery: Couronne upon Breton