T'au K'os - My first attempt at Army fluff. - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

T'au K'os - My first attempt at Army fluff.

This is my first attempt at some army fluff, as I just started Warhammer 40k a few weeks ago.
    Here it goes.

Army: Tau
    Sept: T’au
    Cadre Name: K’os
    Commander name: Shas’el T’au Niersha Zeev
    Sept Colors: Armor: Black, Clothing: red/maroon, Sept marking: white