Bedelia Righ eldar army - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Bedelia Righ eldar army

I've been collecting an eldar army for about 2 years now, and finnaly i am making my own army. this is my 1st post on librarium, so if there is anything i have left out please let me know.

any additional thoughts on what i have written or what i should add would be very welcome.

I have claimed here that Eldrad Ulthran had a son, and i know this would big quite important, but i was between that and something like his most trusted apprentice or follower, but i liked the idea of his son.
    His son i named Uaine (which means young warrior)

my army is based on Ulthwe, but is a kind of division of it.
    the name Bedelia Righ (which translates into Mighty King)

introduction bit (taken from codex)
    During the Thirteenth Black Crusade, the Eldar of Ulthwé fought against the forces of Chaos, and Eldrad was at the forefront, knowing he would not live to see the end of the conflict. Eldrad attempted to retake a Blackstone Fortress, but the fortress was already occupied by Slaanesh, the Great Enemy. As Eldrad realized his folly, his soul was devoured, and the greatest Farseer of the Eldar was lost, however a handful of way stones he had created still remained active causing some Eldar to believe that he's still alive but trapped in the warp.

(my bit)