My Custom Chapter - The Iron Crusaders - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

My Custom Chapter - The Iron Crusaders

Hey all!

This is my first real topic. I originally set out to build a Black Templar army, but the more I read the Codex the more I realised it was not for me. So I decided to create my own chapter that follows the Index Astartes. This is my first fluff so I would greatly appreciate constructive criticism. Also, I am not an expert in the 40K universe so please feel free to point out any mistakes I make. This is sort of a first draft.

Iron Crusaders