The Brother Hood (SM chapter) - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    LO Zealot
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

The Brother Hood (SM chapter)

This is my first time righting fluff so take it easy k ?

Chapter 1: Discovery

Imperial world: Cadia (early eye of terror campain)