My Sept Fluff(first draft - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

My Sept Fluff(first draft

Title explains it all really. Please be nice as i'm pretty new to tau(so there might be some fluff errors. Sorry if its a bit long. Opinions and suggestions very much welcome...

Sept Name: Bu’shido
    Sphere: Outer Third
    Commander Name: Shas’el Bu’shido Mont’yr referred to as ‘The Blooded One”
    Colour Scheme: That one off Cities of Death (white armour with red cloth)

Sept Background: One of the septs created during the Third Sphere Expansion, Bu’shido was taken primarily by a Force from the septs of D’yanol and Sac’ea. The fight to take the planet from the Imperium was fierce and bloody. Seeing how ruthlessness of the Imperial guard regime only strengthened the Shas’la’s dedication to the ideals of the Greater Good. However, after several exhausting months of hard fighting the planet was eventually taken.
    Less than a year later an Ork Warlord led a WAAAGH! against Bu’shido. The Fire Warriors could not keep the orks at bay and many times they would have to fend them off with primitive weapons like swords and spears. Some Fire Warriors became very skilled with melee weapons and could even match the orks in close combat. The Fire Warriors started to develop their own code of honour. Some Fire Warriors became experts in guerilla warfare and launched a series of surprise attacks against the Orks.