1000 POINT DH vs SM(BlackTemplars) - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1000 POINT DH vs SM(BlackTemplars)

Alright, I am brand new to Warhammer 40k and I have started to collect a Daemonhunter Army. I am going for a pure Grey Knight army list because well...i think they are badass. This is my first battle ever against my brothers(and my twins) black templars (He is ColonelMendez445 on Librarium Online). We just decided to play until the last man standing, try to whipe out the other army. My army list was this:

DAEMONHUNTER STRIKE FORCE:
    HQ:
    -Grand Master Aleron:
    w/Nemesis Force Weapon, Master Crafted Psycannon, Terminator Armor, Word of the Emperor
    -Retinue
    (x7) Grey Knight Terminators
    w/(x1)Psycannon, Nemesis Force Weapons, Storm Bolters
    TROOPS:
    -Squad Alpha
    (x1) Justicar
    w/Nemesis Force Weapon, Storm Bolter
    (x5)Grey Knights
    w/(x2)Psycannons, Nemesis Force Weapons, Storm Bolters
    -Squad Bravo
    (x1) Justicar
    w/Nemesis Force Weapon, Storm Bolter
    (x5)Grey Knights
    w/(x2)Psycannons, Nemesis Force Weapons, Storm Bolters

BLACK TEMPLARS:
    HQ:
    -Marshall
    -Emperors Champion
    ELITES:
    -Dreadnought
    w/ Assault Cannon, Power Claw, Storm Bolter
    -(x7) Terminators
    w/(x2)Assault Cannons, Power claws, Storm Bolters
    TROOPS:
    -Crusader Squad #1(Lead by Marshall):
    (x10) Black Templar Initiates
    w/(x1)Meltagun, (x1)Power Fist
    -Crusader Squad #2(Lead by Emperors Champion):
    (x10) Black Templar Initiates
    w/(x1)Meltagun, (x1)Power Fist
    **VOW-ACCEPT ANY CHALLANGE**(WHOLE ARMY)