Dark Angels vs Tau - 750 Points Cleanse

I've been collecting 40k for like 8 months, adn thats how long ive been collecting warhammer, ive had a few battles but ive never had one with my tau friend, as he seems to always be on my team. Anyway, we decided that we should battle. (obviusly). I had experience in fighting horde armies and very close combat oriented armies, but i had never versed tau in a 1v1. I though, well all i have to do is charge!!!, but it was alot harder than i thought.........

My list is more accurate in upgrades, as i dont know exactly what my tau friend got.

Company Master with power weapon, iron halo, melta bombs, plasma pistol

Tactical Squad 1

1 plasma gun, 4 marines, sergeant, melta bombs.

Tactical Squad 2

1 rocket launcher, 5 marines

Assualt Marines

with 4 marines, 1 sergeant, power fist, 2 plasma guns and melta bombs

Grey Knights

with 4 grey knights, 1 justicar and melta bombs.

1 Predator (gulp, RALIGUN!!!!!!)

with heavy bolters and twin linked lascannon

1 Shas'o Commander

with twin linked plasma rifle and missle pods and shield generator and target lock

2 Crisis Battle Suits with plasma rifles and missle pods, sergeant upgrade (sorry cant remember the leaders name) and target lock

6 stealthsuits with 2 fusion blasters and sergeant upgrade.

2x 7 fire warriors with marker light, target lock and sergeant.

Hammerhead gunship

with raligun (obviously), smart missles, and a few nasty upgrades. (cant remember)

I was pretty damn proud, as i realised i wasnt outnumbered to badly, but then i realised i was badly outgunned, so i decided to deepstrike my grey knights and company master.

We rolled a D6 i got a 1 and he got a 6, so he went first.

He deployed his army with fire warriors occupying the flanks, stealthsuits on the right and crisis suits on the left, commander in the moddle with the hammerhead at the back.