Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was wondering if these exist in 5th edition? I cant seem to find them in the rulebook. Did they take this stuff out of the 5th edition rulebook? If so have they been updated naywheere else?
There is campaign stuff in the back of the Big rule book. So if you have the mini rule book it's not in there. I'm guessing you have the big book since you played previous editions you already have an army.
Thanks. I actually don't have a 5th edition rulebook, I have just been using the small book that I got from a friend.
Page 263 of the big rulebook. I use it in my campaign. We now have an infiltrating Carnifex!