Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
:ninja:In White Dwarf 300 and 301 the special characters in the new codex dont mention if they have to be in 1500pts or more so, can you use them in any army size?:ninja:
If there is a limit, it would say so.
Just remember, there are no hidden nuggets in the rules - it's exactly as it is on the page.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone