Consolidation after assaulting... - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    It came from the warp... Fleeting Ęther's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Seattle, WA
    Age
    25
    Posts
    458
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    101 (x2)

    Consolidation after assaulting...

    If a unit of cc terminators slaughters one of my Dire Avenger squads in cc and uses the consolidation move to engage another squad of mine does it begin fighting cc or does it just count as "locked" and begin fighting on the next player turn?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Junior Member gimmefour's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    near Philadelphia, PA, USA
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    7 (x1)

    It's just locked - a single unit only gets to fight once per cc round.
    "The needs of the many outweigh the needs of the few, or of the one . . . unless the one is me." -- O'Shova


  4. #3
    It came from the warp... Fleeting Ęther's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Seattle, WA
    Age
    25
    Posts
    458
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    101 (x2)

    Ok thanks.

  5. #4
    The ORIGINAL Sniper Puss eiglepulper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Northern Ireland
    Age
    57
    Posts
    2,841
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    596 (x8)

    The rule is shown on P.44 BGB 4th paragraph under Consolidation, just so you know where to find it if you need to at some stage.

    E.
    "Tau Commandment #226: Participants who use Velocity Trackers in the Tau Clay Pigeon Tournament will be disqualified"

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts