Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If I put a Chaos Sorcerer in my unit of Chosen Marines with infiltrate are they still allowed to infiltrate along with the Sorcerer?
Games Workshop works with the speed of Molasses at -273.15 Degrees Celsius and with all the efficiency of a blind seeing-eye dog and with the wisdom of sticking your tongue to aforementioned Molasses... but darn it im addicted
If a model has infiltrate then it can do so, otherwise no. Unsurprisingly, the sorcerer needs it too.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone