Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
well i Can't say much I have A good understanding of the rules but can't work out when it takes place my two options are
1 they charge as that squad has finished its shooting? :huh:
2 or at the end of the shooting phase?
and also if it is 1 can they charge more than once Multiple moral checks?
I can be 2 things at once.
Gods gift to the world, and his biggest mistake