Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can I use indirect fire to shoot at an assassin without rolling to see him? Thanks
If they have a roll (Like the Vindicare's rules for seeing them) then no you cannot, you have to roll to see them and then if you don't see them you have to double your scatter distance when figuring out where the blast lands.