Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
in this rule is it done at the end of any assault phase or just mine?
spambot kill tally: 79
[16:19] <@Alzer> Arky's right though
[16:20] <@Kaiser-> I know he is.
[16:20] <@Kaiser-> He usually is.
[16:20] <@Kaiser-> Sometimes it's intentional.
[00:01] <+zubus> i love you, ya skirt wearin nothern monkey! ^_^
The Hit and run option can be used at the end of any assault phase in which there is still an enemy left to "run" from, and in which the Scars have passed any morale checks required. (They can't fall back twice.) I know that it doesn't state you can't fall back from a combat in which you completely wiped out the enemy, but most opponents will cry if you try it.