Army Lists - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread

Thread: Army Lists

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    176 (x4)

Since i started playing (not so long ago) i've never really had any problems with making my army list (its in my oppoinion very fun actually). But i've been wondering about the "rules" concerning army lists.

Can your opponent(s) just have a look at it if he wants to? Are there any rules concerning this? (If so where are they listed)

I began first to wonder about this once i read the Chaos codex. After i read about the Daemonvessel (the character the a Greater Daemon possesses) i really wanted to know how i could make it so that my opponent woudlnt know which model it was.

Also just so that your opponent doesnt just pick of this or that model becuase of wargear.

(Note: i havent played in any tournaments or anything. Just me with some friends.)

Your fluffraping hurts my eyes. - TehDarkPredator

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    50 (x8)

It's not necessary, only if your opponent asks (usually to check if you really have a piece of wargear on a character you claim to have).
    Ze titles yez...
    When in doubt,
    Smite.
    <SilverMane> I would trust BID with my life
    <SilverMane> HEIL BID!
    <Adrian-> BiD is Omnipotent; All Knowing, All Powerful!
    <Scary_Troopers> I see you as an optimist, GT. : D

But what of the midgets!?
    =]Front in favour of Moderation of the Harshest kind.[=

LO Zealot
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged