Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If you use Lelith Hesperax, can you have a another model with a shadow field? the rules are vague on the subject, and army builder allows it. what does the community say?
I only play Dark Eldar and the way I read the rules is that only one shadowfield per army is allowed.
And yes the rules are vague but I also believe that the original wording was mean't for Lelith to used as an ally or seperate army back in 3rd Ed days.
The whole point with DE and shadowfields is that there can only be one leader, ever, and the field is usually awarded to them. One leader, one field, fluff wise anyway.
Please check the wargear rules in the Codex to confirm this.
In a controversy the instant we feel anger we have already ceased striving for the truth, and have begun striving for ourselves.