Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey everyone. Right now I'm planning on doing a side project of making a kill-team with a rogue trader theme. I've got a list, which I think is both effective, and fluffy. However, I KNOW I've broken at least a couple of the mutable laws, but I'm not sure how many.
My list is...
Veteran Sergeant w/ power fist
Veteran w/ meltagun
Veteran w/ flamer
(+ hardened fighters doctrine for all the veterans)
Special Equipment: Redshirt (I couldn't resist, it's just too good fluffwise)
Now, I know I broke one mutable law with the meltagun. I know I broke another rule by having crusaders. However, does each crusader count seperately, or do they count as one together because they come from the same unit? Do crusaders break an immutable law because they come from a different codex? I don't think so because it talks about it being okay if the units are from a derivative codex, and you can interchange units between IG and WH. COrrect me I'm wrong though.
I am heading off to the Peace Corps. It is bery likely I will not be back. Good luck to all of you endeavors.