Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
When playing the stop the ritual mission am I correct in presuming that my opponent is unable to form additional ritual circles during the battle?
I destroyed my opponents 3 summoning circles which he deployed during the set up and then he insisted that he was allowed to set up a new circle using a troop unit which had taken previous actions and therefore conferring them a 5+ cover save.
I tried to protest but failed and as a result lost the battle.
"Crime is merely a left handed form of human endeavor"
Blood Angels 6000pts
Chaos Space Marines 3000pts
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone