Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This came up in a game me and my friend played. Say you have a mortar or other guess wep and you shoot at a Stealth Suit squad would you still have to roll to see them or just add another d6 to the scatter?
Thanks for the help
The very existence of flame-throwers proves that some time, somewhere, someone said to themselves, You know, I want to set those people over there on fire, but I'm just not close enough to get the job done.
Are you those people?
But yes, you can still shoot at them, unlike the harliquins, and their veil of tears.
16,000+ of Eldar (only need flyers)
7,000+ of Nids (want heirophant)
6,000+ of Space Marines (need rever titan)
4,400+ of Cygnar (all models for the faction)
1,500+ of Legion (just started)
Last edited by Rork; October 25th, 2007 at 13:15.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone