Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This is a question mostly about grots....
When shooting, if your unit scores some hits
the defender can allocate them to whatever models in the unit he wants right??
the grots(etc.) do not have to be in the front in order to take hits for the rest of the mob do they??
Your question is answered in the third paragraph of page 49 of the rulebook.
lol u couldn't just tell me??
yes i do you the rulebook