Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
So, if I put a squad of Blood Claws into a transport and move them 12", then next turn move them 12" again and disembark, can I assault that turn if they're within 6"? I'm wondering if the disembark rule of no movement applies to just the movement phase or if it's the assault phase as well. And, does the Blood Claws "headstrong" ability override this non-movement? Just wondering. Any Space Wolves players out there that can give me tips for getting BC's into CC quicker would be a huge help, since all of my non-SW playing friends keep yelling at me about jet packs and the attachment of said rocket to the backs of BC's.