Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
My friend says that in the new chapter approved that Space marines falling back cannot regroup if their is an enemy within 6 inches. Is it true, or is this guy just an idiot?
It's true. SM may regroup even if below half strength, but the other restrictions to regrouping still apply.
Ze titles yez...
When in doubt,
Smite.<SilverMane> I would trust BID with my life
<SilverMane> HEIL BID!
<Adrian-> BiD is Omnipotent; All Knowing, All Powerful!
<Scary_Troopers> I see you as an optimist, GT. : D
But what of the midgets!?
=]Front in favour of Moderation of the Harshest kind.[=
thats where the stubborn rule comes in for DA!
What doesn't kill you, cripples you for life
Whoever invented the Rubix Cube had a sick and twisted sense of humor
I will not eat oysters, i want my food dead, not sick, not wounded, dead.
WD mentioned it one time. It is possible to follow a broken squad of space marines off the table by keeping one of your models 6" away from it at all times. now, they also said that it is very difficult to do, and the rest of the space marine army on the board might take offence to that!
BiD, I've missed that avatar!!! Good to have her back!!!
The problem is the marines re-group at the end of their turn after falling back whatever distance the dice roll was. This is often enough to take them outside of the 6'' range. But itâ€™s always a joy when you force a devastator squad to flee off the table .