Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can Ordance weapons such as a Vindicator shoot a flyer like forgeworld Hell Talon (chaos). I need some helpbecause those incedrinary bombs hurt.
if you waste an ord. shot on a flimsy 100 pt flyer, one of two things should happen:
1) you should pack up you army and go home, because you wasted a shot on said flyer instead of going toward the rest of his army.
2) or, your oppenant should pack up HIS army and go home because he got within 18" of your ord. weapon and the rest of his army is still out of range. read the rules on flyers to see if ord. shots can hit flyers. I bet GW didn't address this in the flyers rules because they probably didnt think anyone would actually do something think that!!! If you don't have the rules, then borrow your friend's rules: don't let him tell you how "this sh!t works." And if he doesn't have the rules, then no new forge world toy!!!
Ordnance may shoot at flyers but will scatter 2D6" instead of the normal D6".
<a href='http://forum.librarium-online.com/index.php?showtopic=16083' target='_blank'>Master of the Convent of Our Martyred Saint</a>
Get your sig from-tHe BaD GuY