Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I play both DH and IG, and I've recently gotten a chimera. Now when you compare the entries for a DH chimera and a IG chimera, they are very different. Could someone help me on which one I should use? (assuming there was just a mistake) or do DH really just hate flashlights?
you use the codex relevent to the army you are using, together with the relevent FAQ
Everything you have been told is a lie!
Alright then, thanks. I'll go double check the FAQ and then make the decision of which army gets the chimera