Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do eldar exarchs powers count as a psychic power? If not do i still need to roll psychic test?
No. They just give your squads special rules.
Only models listed as 'psykers' cast psychic powers.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
thank god, no more "take a psychic test, you cheater" sayings anymore. Thx!