Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I am not really sure about this: when counting victory points, do the character in command squad and the command squad itself count as the same unit or seperate units? For example if IC inside gets a wound, will the opponent get half victory points?
Primary army: Eldar.
Secondary army: Chaos.
A model with the IC rule is always counted separately when determining victory points.
Children of Isha
...and top of P.86 BGB.
"Tau Commandment #226: Participants who use Velocity Trackers in the Tau Clay Pigeon Tournament will be disqualified"
All these fine gentlemen are quite correct. The Command Squad rules always seem to be a bit of an issue when it comes to working out VP, but page 85-86 cover it nicely.
Mirage Arcana Podcast
The "A Smart Player Will..." theory is a complete paradox. If we make an assumption that everything we do is outsmarted, then theoretically we can never win.