Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hi, I know this is an outdated question but please bear with me.
Reading the rules for Nurgles Rot in the 3rd edition codex, it seems slightly vague. Would a model within 6 inches of multiple NR users be affected more than once? Also, can my Plague marines take Nurgles rot, or is that restricted to Characters and Daemons?
Rot is not cummulative. So models within 6 inch are just affected once. Guess what great stuff it would be when a squad of Plaguebearers would be in combat, heh.
The only model from the plague marine squad that COULD take it was the champion. It's basically an model upgrade when bearing the Mark of Nurgle.