Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The last battle I was in I scored two wounds against a Hive Tyrant with a Diresword and was told that it's ability dosn't work because the tyrant is fearless and because it is a synapse and passes all it's saves. I remember reading somewhere (can't confirm it as official) that the Diresword still works against fearless creatures and just goes off their Ld.
Can anyone confirm either argument?
Wrong Forum mate.
I posted it in the Eldar forum as well, but because it's about rules I put it in here as well. from now on I'll limit my questions here to the actual rulebook.
Codex Tyranids pg 28 specifies how it works.
In an odd fashion.
And all rules questions should be in this forum, even those that are codex-specific.
Last edited by Rork; January 2nd, 2008 at 14:40.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Nids pass all leadership-based tests. It is a leadership-based test.
Nids & Guard
GMail = MVBrandt
Oh. Thanks for that, I thought you were telling me to keep codex questions in the codex forum, thamks for the move.