Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Me and my friend are both crazy infiltrators and we both wanted to infiltrate 6 units each. The rulebook says you can infiltrate 12" away from enemy unit if not seen or 18" away if u can be seen. Also we take turns in infiltrating one unit at a time.
1. Say he puts an infiltrate team on the field 1st and i wanted to infiltrate near that spot too, can i infiltrate less than 12" away from his infiltrators or does his infiltrators stop me from taking that spot?
2. Say we were both only able to infiltrate 3 units each but had no more room to infiltrate the remaining 3 units of infiltrators, do we then have to set up those remaining infiltrators normally or something?
Infiltrators do need to respect the required distance from other infiltrators that deployed first. It is indeed likely that if both players have a lot of infiltrating units, some of them will end up being forced back into their own deployment zones.
Karmoon: "well.. any kore = good kore" 12:35pm PST 23 May 2007