Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Somewhere I read, that Eldar Storm Guardians do have Blind-Grenades to cover them and they can use them instead of shooting and cost 2 points per Model. Is that true?
I cannot remember having read it in any other official GW-papers.
What you may have read is an article in the first Chapter Approved book. These are trial rules for smoke and blind grenades.
Ze titles yez...
When in doubt,
Smite.<SilverMane> I would trust BID with my life
<SilverMane> HEIL BID!
<Adrian-> BiD is Omnipotent; All Knowing, All Powerful!
<Scary_Troopers> I see you as an optimist, GT. : D
But what of the midgets!?
=]Front in favour of Moderation of the Harshest kind.[=
So I only may use them, if all other players allow me to, right?