Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If a Tyranid is under Syn do they have to roll to shoot at the non closest unit. I believe this is no because they pass all Ld base test auto. But I have a player who is insistant that I do.
They don't pass synapse or priority test automatically, as stated in the rule itself, as stated above by Rork.
Read the full rule.
Nids & Guard
GMail = MVBrandt
okay yeah I feel stupid now! but thanks should have read that better.