Dark Eldar Hq - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Dark Eldar Hq

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    188
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Sorry people for all these noob questions I'm sending but I really feel strange after rereading the rulebook yesterday. In the DA codex it says that "As many Dracons and Dracites may be taken depending on the mission being played." Does that mean that I can include more than 2 in my army without the restrictions on the force organisation chart


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Torn ACL FTL ==Me=='s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Age
    28
    Posts
    4,404
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    431 (x8)

    No, it just means that you could have 2 DRacon/Dracties as your 2 HQ choices, there is no limit on the number you can take, as long as it fits within the Force Organization limits.
    Check out ==My== blog: www.bnhblog.blogspot.com

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts