Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok I'm pretty sure one can disembark and assault coming out of an open-topped vehicle that hasn't moved more than 12 inches...my question is this, can one fleet?
The rules state that you cannot move after coming out after this distance, however you are allowed to shoot and assault. My query does taking a Fleet of Foot roll count as shooting or moving?
Also am I right in my understanding that one can disembark and assault after coming out of open topped (specifically DE raider which is a fast, open topped skimmer) as long as it only went 12 inches or less?
Help/Opinions would be appreciated...
Nids & Guard
GMail = MVBrandt
Indeed, this is what the DE army was made for!
"Is Archon Braigh-Dee going to have to choke a Wych?
Courtesy of Wicky: D.C.S.S.E.P.C.I.C.B.
thankyou, thankyou one and all for letting this die... not again.... never again....
Dear Game Developer,Caps-Lock, its like cruise-control for AWESOMENESS!
Rock is cheese, Paper is just fine
WWP and other Dark Eldar how to
This one has been done to death very recently. The link has been provided and I declare this thread closed.
Mirage Arcana Podcast
The "A Smart Player Will..." theory is a complete paradox. If we make an assumption that everything we do is outsmarted, then theoretically we can never win.